team

Sergey Kerber

Head of the Directorate for Investment Projects and Programs - Managing Director, Leader AM

Sergey joined Leader AM in 2007, and at the moment he manages the company's investment activities in the field of venture investment, direct investment and financing of infrastructure projects, primarily on concession terms.

He supervises the work on the participation of Leader AM in most of major PPP projects in the Russian Federation (construction and reconstruction of the M1 "Belarus", Moscow-Saint Petersburg, Pulkovo airport), as well as concession tenders in some regions of the Russian Federation.

Sergey is the curator of the execution of the concession agreement for the construction of the first toll road "New exit to the Moscow Ring Road from the federal motorway M1" Moscow-Minsk ", a member of the Expert Council on Investments of the State Company" Russian Highways ".

For the years he was a member of the Board of Directors of a number of major Russian companies in the field of communications and telecommunications, electric power, petrochemicals, transport and social infrastructure (MOESK, SIBUR-Fertilizers, SIBUR-Russian tires, Uralsvyazinform, Volga-Telecom), and of young innovative companies as well.

He has a proven track record of success of organizing and structuring project finance transactions and M&A deals of controlling stakes in a wide range of industries. Mr. Kerber is also a chairman of the Investment Committee of the CEIF Leader-Innovations.

He graduated from the Economics Faculty of Moscow State University, with a major in Mathematical economics. 
KONSTANTIN NADENENKO

Head of Venture Capital Division, Leader AM.

Graduated from the Economics Faculty of Moscow State University.

Joined Leader AM in 2009 and supervises the venture fund. Initiated the investment of projects "Vocord", "ENGO" and "Seismo-Shelf". Acts as the chairman in the board of directors of LLC  “Seismo-Shelf” and LLC “Thercon-LHP” and is the member of the board of directors in LLC “Plastic-Geosynthetics”, CJSC  “IIKO”, LLC “Platius”, LLC “Vocord SoftLab” and LLC “LESIF”. 
Alexander Antipov

Deputy Director for Venture Investments, Leader AM.

Professional in the field of IB and M&A. Has 20 years’ experience in stock market.
 
Up to 1992 had been involved in scientific and engineering work in the laboratory of titanium alloys in All-Union Institute of Aviation Materials. 

Since the beginning of voucher privatization has worked in investment banking units of Investment companies and banks such as “Grant”, “Creditanstalt-Grant”, CAIB (Creditanstalt Austria Investment Bank), “Atlanta-Capital”, managed the corporate finance division in the Investment Fund “OLMA”. Attracted direct investment and conducted M&A transactions, including protection against hostile takeovers. 

In 2000 – 2004, was engaged in strategic consulting in the British company InterMatrixGroup, and worked as a financial director of an Internet Holding Company E-Style (R-Style Group) and Irkutsk Refinery Plant.

In 2005, returned to investment banking activities. 

In 2011, Alexander joined Leader AM. He focuses on industrial sector and IT projects. 
 
Graduated from Moscow Institute of Steel and Alloys.

In 2000, graduated from the Academy of National Economy under the President of the Russian Federation (School of Financial Management).

In 2006, got Executive MBA degree in Stockholm School of Economics. 

Nikolay Borisenko

Deputy Director for Venture Capital of Leader AM.

Graduated from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (applied physics and mathematics specialty) and later got MSc in Finance degree from New Economic School. 

In 2010, joined the Venture Division of Leader AM. Focuses on projects in IT and Telecommunications. Initiated the investment of projects "IIKO", "CDNvideo", "Vizerra" and represents Leader AM’s interests in their Boards of Directors.

Ruslan Akhmetov

Director of Investment Department, JSC RVC

His professional expertise covers more than 20 years in executive positions in the banking, insurance and investments in the largest Russian financial and international business corporations with a wide regional network, such as: Alfa Bank, the Belgian-Dutch Banking and Insurance Holding Company Fortis, Nord Capital Investment Company. He had participated in the large-scale international projects aimed at the development and implementation of business strategies in cooperation with such companies as McKinsey, Accenture, ATKearney, etc. He was responsible for the organization of the operating activities of the company’s divisions, project management, business development (products and distribution channels), business processes, methodology and marketing, information systems and technology, risk management and information security, administrative and legal issues.

In February, 2013 Ruslan Akhmetov was appointed to Investment Department Director at RVC, his responsibilities comprise of project analysis, monitoring and promotion of the investment portfolio.

Ruslan Akhmetov graduated from Aero Physics and Space Research Faculty of Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology and Grenoble Graduate School of Business — MBA program, Global Management, and successfully completed corporate trainings on leadership and project management (IBM).

Mikhail Tsygankov

Key Partnership Director, Skolkovo Space

Previously, a managing partner at Global TechInnovations (GTI), a company that specializes in providing investment consulting services to early-stage innovative companies and acceleration programs for private and institutional early-stage investors.

Prior to joining GTI, Michael served as executive-board member and Chief Investment Portfolio Officer at Russian Venture Company (RVC) where he focused on RVC’s portfolio funds and on best practices application to ensure transparency of the investment processes and effective collaboration with innovative companies.

Until the end of 2011, for more than five years Michael had been developing technology entrepreneurship in Microsoft Russia, including programs for technology support for startups (BizSpark, WebsiteSpark, BizSpark One), for universities (Microsoft Innovation Centers), early-stage investment (Microsoft Seed Fund), entrepreneurial training and business community development programs.

Mikhail graduated from the Faculty of Technical Cybernetics of the St. Petersburg State Polytechnic University in the Department of Information and Control Systems. As well as that, he graduated from the Finance and Credit Department of the St. Petersburg International Management Institute, specializing in Corporate Finance.

Sergey Nikitin

Deputy General Director - Head of the Corporate Control Department, Leader AM

Professional experience

• 2003 - 2006 - Director of the financial department of JSC Techsnabexport.
• 2006 - 2011 - Deputy General Director for Finance, JSC Techsnabexport.
• At the Leader AM since 2011

Education

• 1994 - Bauman MSTU in the field of computer science and management.
• 1999 - Higher School of Economics with specialization in Finance and Credit.

IVAN Rodionov

Professor of the Faculty of Economic Sciences (Department of Finance), HSE

Ivan Rodionov is one of the leading experts in the field of investment policy and venture investment in Russia, including marketing and information services. He has exceptional experience in the evaluation of investment projects, since in the 1990s he held a number of senior positions in leading Russian banks: The Russian Bank for Reconstruction and Development, Onexim Bank, and Alfa-Bank.

In 1999 - 2006 he was the Managing Director of the Management Company AIG - Brunswick Millennium Fund.

The author of more than 250 articles and about 30 publications devoted to the problems of innovation and investment policy, venture investment, project finance management. A special place in his work is occupied by fundamental research of the information services market in Russia and practical manuals on the use of Internet technologies by entrepreneurs.

Successfully combines business activities with scientific and teaching work. In different time periods he served as a member of the Board of Directors of North-West Telecom, IBS, Svyazinvest, PhosAgro, Agrohard Finance. Nowadays, he is a professor at the Department of Economics and Finance of the State University Higher School of Economics.

Graduated from Moscow State University. Holds a Doctor of Science Degree in Economics.

Sergey Kerber

Head of the Directorate for Investment Projects and Programs - Managing Director, Leader AM

Sergey joined Leader AM in 2007, and at the moment he manages the company's investment activities in the field of venture investment, direct investment and financing of infrastructure projects, primarily on concession terms.

He supervises the work on the participation of Leader AM in most of major PPP projects in the Russian Federation (construction and reconstruction of the M1 "Belarus", Moscow-Saint Petersburg, Pulkovo airport), as well as concession tenders in some regions of the Russian Federation.

Sergey is the curator of the execution of the concession agreement for the construction of the first toll road "New exit to the Moscow Ring Road from the federal motorway M1" Moscow-Minsk ", a member of the Expert Council on Investments of the State Company" Russian Highways ".

For the years he was a member of the Board of Directors of a number of major Russian companies in the field of communications and telecommunications, electric power, petrochemicals, transport and social infrastructure (MOESK, SIBUR-Fertilizers, SIBUR-Russian tires, Uralsvyazinform, Volga-Telecom), and of young innovative companies as well.

He has a proven track record of success of organizing and structuring project finance transactions and M&A deals of controlling stakes in a wide range of industries. Mr. Kerber is also a chairman of the Investment Committee of the CEIF Leader-Innovations.

He graduated from the Economics Faculty of Moscow State University, with a major in Mathematical economics. 
KONSTANTIN NADENENKO

Head of Venture Capital Division, Leader AM.

Graduated from the Economics Faculty of Moscow State University.

Joined Leader AM in 2009 and supervises the venture fund. Initiated the investment of projects "Vocord", "ENGO" and "Seismo-Shelf". Acts as the chairman in the board of directors of LLC  “Seismo-Shelf” and LLC “Thercon-LHP” and is the member of the board of directors in LLC “Plastic-Geosynthetics”, CJSC  “IIKO”, LLC “Platius”, LLC “Vocord SoftLab” and LLC “LESIF”.

Команда

Сергей Кербер

Управляющий директор руководитель дирекции инвестиционных проектов и программ УК «Лидер».

Закончил экономический факультет МГУ им. М.В.Ломоносова, экономист-математик.

Присоединился к компании «Лидер» в 2007 году и осуществляет руководство инвестиционной деятельностью компании в области венчурного инвестирования, прямых инвестиций и финансирования инфраструктурных проектов, в первую очередь на условиях концессии.

Руководит работой по участию УК «Лидер» в большинстве крупных ГЧП-конкурсах в РФ (строительство и реконструкция автодорог М1 «Беларусь», Москва-Санкт-Петербург, аэропорт «Пулково»), а также концессионных конкурсах в некоторых регионах РФ.

Сергей Михайлович является куратором исполнения концессионного соглашения по строительству первой платной автодороги «Новый выход на МКАД с федеральной автодороги М1 «Москва-Минск» членом Экспертного совета по инвестициям Государственной компании «Российские автомобильные дороги».

В разные годы являлся членом Совета директоров ряда крупных российских компаний в области связи и телекоммуникаций, электроэнергетики, нефтехимии, транспортной и социальной инфраструктуры (МОЭСК, СИБУР-Минудобрения, СИБУР-Русские шины, Уралсвязьинформ, Волга-телеком), а также молодых инновационных компаний.

Имеет богатый опыт организации и структурирования сделок проектного финансирования и M&A крупных пакетов акций в широком круге отраслей. Кербер С.М., как управляющий директор, является председателем Инвестиционного комитета Венчурного Фонда.

Константин Надененко

Директор по венчурным инвестициям ЗАО «Лидер».

Окончил экономический факультет Московского Государственного Университета (МГУ).

Константин работает в венчурной команде ЗАО «Лидер» с 2009 года, является управляющим венчурного фонда. Константин был инициатором инвестирования проектов «Вокорд», «ЭНГО» и «Сейсмо-Шельф», является председателем советов директоров ООО «Сейсмо-Шельф» и ООО «Теркон-КТТ», членом совета директоров ООО «Пластик-Геосинтетика», ЗАО «Айко», ООО «Платиус», ООО «Вокорд СофтЛаб», ООО «ЛЭСИФ».
Александр Антипов

Заместитель директора по венчурным инвестициям, ЗАО «Лидер».

Профессионал в области IB и M&A. На фондовом рынке более 20 лет. 

До 1992 года осуществлял научную и инженерную деятельность в ВИАМе (Всесоюзном институте авиационных материалов), в лаборатории титановых сплавов. 

С начала ваучерной приватизации работал в инвестиционно-банковских подразделениях Инвестиционных компаний и банков: «Грант», «Кредитанштальт-Грант», CAIB (Creditanstalt Austria Investmant Bank), «Антанта-Капитал», руководил подразделением корпоративных финансов в ИФ «ОЛМА». Привлекал прямые инвестиции и осуществляя сделки по слияниям и поглощениям, в том числе, защите от враждебных поглощений. 

В 2000 - 2004 гг. занимался стратегическим консалтингом в британской компании InterMatrixGroup, а затем был финансовым директором интернет холдинге E-Style (R-Style Group) и Иркутского Масложирового Комбината. 

В 2005 году вернулся к инвестиционно-банковской деятельности. 

В фонде Александр работает с 2011 г. и специализируется на проектах промышленного сектора и ИТ.

Получил высшее образование в Московском Институте Стали и Сплавов (МИСиС) по специальности «металловедение и термообработка».

В 2000 г. окончил Академию Народного Хозяйства при Президенте РФ («Школа финансового Менеджмента»).

В 2006 г. получил степень Executive MBA в Stockholm School of Economics. 

Николай Борисенко

Заместитель директора по венчурным инвестициям ЗАО «Лидер»

Николай окончил Московский Физико-Техническом Институт (МФТИ) по специальности прикладные физика и математика, а позднее получил степень MSc in Finance в Российской Экономической Школе (РЭШ).

Николай присоединился к венчурной команде ЗАО «Лидер» в 2010г., специализируется на проектах в ИТ и Телекоммуникациях. Выступил инициатором инвестирования проектов «Айко», «CDNvideo», «Визерра» и представляет интересы ЗАО «Лидер» в их органах управления.

Руслан Ахметов

Директор Департамента инвестиций ОАО «РВК»

Работал более 20 лет на руководящих должностях в банковской сфере, страховании и инвестиционном бизнесе, в крупнейших финансовых российских и международных коммерческих структурах с разветвлённой региональной сетью, таких как Альфа-Банк, бельгийско-голландский банковско-страховой холдинг Fortis, инвестиционная компания Nord Capital, принимал участие в масштабных международных проектах по разработке и внедрению бизнес-стратегий с участием McKinsey, Accenture, ATKearney и др. Отвечал за организацию операционной деятельности подразделений, управление проектами, бизнес развитие (продукты и каналы дистрибуции), бизнес-процессы, методология и маркетинг, информационные системы и технологии, управление рисками и информационная безопасность, административные и юридические вопросы.

Руслан Ахметов назначен директором департамента инвестиций РВК в феврале 2013 года, в сферу его ответственности входят вопросы анализа проектов, мониторинга и продвижения инвестиционного портфеля.

Руслан Ахметов закончил факультет аэрофизики и космических исследований Московского физико-технического института и Гренобльскую школу бизнеса по программе МВА, Global Management, проходил корпоративные тренинги по лидерству и управлению проектами (IBM).

Михаил Цыганков

Директор по ключевым партнерам
Кластер космических технологий и телекоммуникаций

Ранее был управляющим партнером Global TechInnovations, инвестиционной и консалтинговой компании, занимающейся акселерацией технологических проектов на посевной стадии развития.

До конца 2012 был главным управляющим инвестиционным портфелем ОАО «РВК», государственного фонда венчурных инвестиций с общим размером капитала 30 млрд. руб., объединяющего 15 венчурных фондов, проинвестировавших более 150 проектов.

В РВК Михаил пришел после пяти лет руководства направлением технологического предпринимательства в российском подразделении корпорации Microsoft, включающим в себя программы развития экосистемы, содействия начинающим компаниям (BizSpark, WebsiteSpark, BizSpark One), технологической поддержки на ранних этапах (Microsoft Innovation Centers), раннего финансирования и привлечения инвестиций (Фонд посевного финансирования Microsoft), предпринимательского обучения и работы с сообществом предпринимателей.

До прихода в Microsoft Михаил занимал руководящие должности в ведущих компаниях-разработчиках программного обеспечения, в частности, являлся вице-президентом по развитию бизнеса в Star Software и генеральным директором филиала компании Luxoft в Санкт-Петербурге, крупнейшего в России поставщика услуг в области разработки программного обеспечения.

Михаил окончил факультет технической кибернетики Санкт-Петербургского Государственного Политехнического Университета по кафедре Информационных и управляющих систем, а также кафедру «Финансы и кредит» Санкт-Петербургского Международного Института Менеджмента по специальности «Корпоративные финансы».

Сергей Никитин

Начальник Управления корпоративного контроля ЗАО «Лидер»

Опыт работы:

  • 2003 − 2006 гг. — Директор финансового департамента ОАО «Техснабэкспорт».
  • 2006 − 2011 гг. — Заместитель генерального директора по финансам ОАО «Техснабэкспорт».
  • В УК «Лидер» с 2011 г.

Образование:

  • 1994г. — МГТУ им. Баумана по специальности информатика и управление.
  • 1999г. — Высшая школа экономики по специальности финансы и кредит.
Владимир Чернаткин

Руководитель Направления оценки бизнеса ПАО «СИБУР Холдинг»

Работал в российских и международных индустриальных и консалтинговых компаниях, в том числе Brunswick Rail и СИБУР. Отвечал за инвестиционный анализ, привлечение акционерного и долгового финансирования, управление проектами, бизнес-планирование, бережливое производство и ИТ-проекты. Имеет опыт успешной реализации проектов с участием ведущих консультантов, в числе которых Goldman Sachs, Morgan Stanley, McKinsey и др.

Владимир Чернаткин с отличием окончил Физический Факультет МГУ им. Ломоносова и защитил диссертацию по теоретической физике в Нантском Университете (Франция).

Сергей Грищенко

Заместитель начальника Департамента прямых инвестиций ПАО «Газпромбанк»

Имеет опыт работы в сфере инвестиционной деятельности более 18 лет. С 1996 по 2003 г. работал в инвестиционной компании «Тройка Диалог», осуществлял руководство Юридическим Управлением. С 2004 по 2006 г. занимал должность Директора Департамента корпоративных отношений в крупнейшем российском фонде прямых инвестиций – компании «Базовый элемент». С 2006 года работает в Газпромбанке на руководящих позициях. С.В. Грищенко – член Совета директоров компаний ООО «Центр речевых технологий», «Инвестгеосервис», «New Tech Services», «Магистраль северной столицы», «Бионет», «ГПБ-энергоэффект», «Сentrex», «Goodrock Investment Funds» и др.

С.В. Грищенко в 1994 году с отличием закончил факультет международного права Московского Государственного Института Международных Отношений МИД РФ.

Иван Родионов

Профессор факультета экономических наук НИУ ВШЭ

Профессиональный опыт:

  • 1997 − 1999 гг. — Директор/Руководитель Фонда AIG-Brunswick Millennium Fund
  • 1997 − 2006 гг. — Управляющий директор АИГ БРУНСУИК КЭПИТАЛ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ. Уставной капитал фонда − 285 млн. долл.
  • 2004 − 2006 гг. — Управляющий Директор АИГ Интеррос РСФ Эдвайзерс, Москва. Уставной капитал фонда − 200 млн. долл

Настоящее время:

Профессор кафедры «Экономики и финансов фирмы» ГУ ВШЭ (2001 − 2015)

Профессор кафедры «Финансы и кредит» РГГУ (2007 − 2013)

Независимый директор, член Совета Директоров, Председатель Комитета по аудиту в ряде компаний:

  • IBS (1999 − 2015)
  • Председатель Попечительского совета Венчурного Инновационного Фонда  (2006 − 2013)
  • ФосАгро (2005 − 2015)
  • Связьинвест (2009 − 2013)
  • Ростелеком (2009 − 2014)
  • Русинвест (2009 − 2015)
  • МАЦ (2010 − 2014)
  • ФосАгро-Череповец (2011 − 2015)
  • Заместитель председателя Комитета по Инвестиционной политике ТПП РФ (2008 − 2015)
  • Заместитель председателя Комитета по Телекоммуникации и ИТ РСПП (2009 − 2015)
  • Председатель Комитета по развитию «Рынка инноваций и инвестиции» ММВБ-РТС (2011 – 2015 гг.)
  • Лауреат премии Независимый Директор Года в 2007, 2010, 2012 гг.

Образование:

  • 1979 − 1985 гг. — Экономический Факультет МГУ им. М.В.Ломоносова, Кандидат экономических наук
  • 2002 г. — Доктор экономических наук
Сергей Кербер

Управляющий директор руководитель дирекции инвестиционных проектов и программ УК «Лидер».

Закончил экономический факультет МГУ им. М.В.Ломоносова, экономист-математик.

Присоединился к компании «Лидер» в 2007 году и осуществляет руководство инвестиционной деятельностью компании в области венчурного инвестирования, прямых инвестиций и финансирования инфраструктурных проектов, в первую очередь на условиях концессии.

Руководит работой по участию УК «Лидер» в большинстве крупных ГЧП-конкурсах в РФ (строительство и реконструкция автодорог М1 «Беларусь», Москва-Санкт-Петербург, аэропорт «Пулково»), а также концессионных конкурсах в некоторых регионах РФ.

Сергей Михайлович является куратором исполнения концессионного соглашения по строительству первой платной автодороги «Новый выход на МКАД с федеральной автодороги М1 «Москва-Минск» членом Экспертного совета по инвестициям Государственной компании «Российские автомобильные дороги».

В разные годы являлся членом Совета директоров ряда крупных российских компаний в области связи и телекоммуникаций, электроэнергетики, нефтехимии, транспортной и социальной инфраструктуры (МОЭСК, СИБУР-Минудобрения, СИБУР-Русские шины, Уралсвязьинформ, Волга-телеком), а также молодых инновационных компаний.

Имеет богатый опыт организации и структурирования сделок проектного финансирования и M&A крупных пакетов акций в широком круге отраслей. Кербер С.М., как управляющий директор, является председателем Инвестиционного комитета Венчурного Фонда.

Константин Надененко

Директор по венчурным инвестициям ЗАО «Лидер».

Окончил экономический факультет Московского Государственного Университета (МГУ).

Константин работает в венчурной команде ЗАО «Лидер» с 2009 года, является управляющим венчурного фонда. Константин был инициатором инвестирования проектов «Вокорд», «ЭНГО» и «Сейсмо-Шельф», является председателем советов директоров ООО «Сейсмо-Шельф» и ООО «Теркон-КТТ», членом совета директоров ООО «Пластик-Геосинтетика», ЗАО «Айко», ООО «Платиус», ООО «Вокорд СофтЛаб», ООО «ЛЭСИФ».